Board of Directors

Bow Mar Water and Sanitation District is governed by a five member elected board of directors.



Bryan Sperry, President
4650 Bow Mar Drive
Littleton, CO 80123
303-730-8268 (h)
303-592-1050 (w)
David Osborne
4760 Bow Mar Dr.
Littleton, CO 80123
303-889-0077 (w)
303-748-3059 (c)
e-mail: (w)
Scott Wagner
5040 Lakeshore Dr.
Littleton, CO 80123
303-730-7797 (h)
Lon Sears
5405 Ridge Trail
Littleton, CO 80123
303-932-0805 (h)
303-748-0968 (c)
e-mail: (h)
Hugh Harvey
5215 Sky Trail.
Littleton, CO 80123
303-324-0314 (h)
Board of Director meetings are held at 7:30 p.m. on the second Wednesday of odd months at the District office, 8739 W. Coal Mine Ave. (unless otherwise noted with *). Meetings are open to the public. Agendas for Board meetings are posted on the District website, at the Bow Mar tennis courts, and at the Bow Mar Beach once available. Meeting minutes are posted on the website upon approval by the Board of Directors.
If you would like to receive automatic notification when the Agendas and/or Meeting Minutes have been posted to the website you can register for the District’s free Email Update Service. For more information about this service please click here.


2017 Meeting Schedule


January 10, 2018


March 14, 2018


May 9, 2018


July 11, 2018


September 12, 2018


November 14, 2018 *

* November Board Meetings are held at the District's Financial Office located at:
Haynie & Company
1221 W. Mineral Ave.
Suite 202
Littleton, CO  80120